Auckland Site Results 2014

< 2013 2015 >

Auckland Scoreboard | Divisional Results | Divisional Scoreboard | Auckland Photo Gallery

Auckland Site and Eastern Division Champions


from University of Waikato.

Coach Bill Rogers


Matthew Law

Tom Levy

Ryan Smith

IBM representative Mike Andrew


Auckland Scoreboard

Rank Team From Score Time
1 Trigraph University of Waikato 7 1238
2 ACfaster University of Auckland 4 512
3 White Guys Cant JMP University of Auckland 4 532
4 Triple A University of Auckland 4 580

Honourable Mention:

SHE, University of Auckland

NAD, University of Auckland

Awesome People, AUT University

AUT-KV3, AUT University

Unofficial Teams:

Team Robin, University of Waikato

School Teams: School scoreboard

snATTaMb, Hillcrest High School

Code 2g, Hillcrest High School

 Site Champions